Steering Committee

Victor Perez Abreu
Mathematics Research Center (CIMAT)
Apdo. Postal 402
Guanajuato, Gto. 36000, México
Phone: (52) (473) 7350 800 Ext 49633
Email: pabreu@cimat.mx
Ming-Yen Cheng Ming-Yen Cheng
Department of Mathematics
National Taiwan University
Taipei 106, Taiwan
Phone: +886 2 33662849
Email: cheng@math.ntu.edu.tw
Richard Emsley
The University of Manchester
Manchester M13 9PL England
Phone:
(44) (0)161 306 8002
Email: richard.emsley@manchester.ac.uk
Christopher Genovese
Department of Statistics
Carnegie Mellon University
5000 Forbes Ave
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Phone: (1) (412) 268-7836
Email: genovese@cmu.edu
Denise Lievesley
Kings College London
London, England
Email: Denise.lievesley@kcl.ac.uk
David Madigan
Columbia University
New York, NY, USA
Phone: (1) (212) 851-2131
Email: Madigan@stat.columbia.edu
Rob Mastrodomenico
Global Sports Statistics
Swindon, England
Email: rob@globalsportsstatistics.co.uk
Kerrie Mengersen
Professor, Statistics School of Mathematical Sciences
Office P742
Queensland University of Technology
Gardens Point Campus
GPO Box 2434
2 George St
Brisbane 4001
Email: k.mengersen@qut.edu.au
Mobile: +61408627312
Sastry G. Pantula
College of Science
128 Kidder Hall
Oregon State University
Corvallis, Oregon, USA
Phone: (1) (541) 737-4811
Email: Sastry.Pantula@oregonstate.edu
Amber Puha Amber Puha
Department of Mathematics
California State University, San Marcos
333 S. Twin Oaks Valley Road
San Marcos CA 92096-0001
Phone: (760)750-4201
Email: puha [at] csusm [dot] edu
Ron Wasserstein
American Statistical Association
Alexandria, Virginia, USA
Phone: (1) (703) 684-1221
Email: ron.wasserstein@amstat.org
Ying Zhu Ying Zhu
Assistant Professor
Mathematics and Mathematics Education
National Institute of Education
Nanyang Technological University
1 Nanyang Walk, Singapore 637616
Phone: (65) 6790-3989
Email: ying.zhu@nie.edu.sg